This is the main section which you'll be using for management of all users. You will find them here, divided in four sections: “Agents”, “Administrators”, “Customers” and “Unassigned”.
Click on each section to see the details and the list of users assigned to each profile. The first section is “Agents” where you will see the list of your agents. You can edit their profiles, assign the roles and deactivate the accounts. To do so just click on the buttons: “Deactivate”, “Role” and “Edit” on each agent and change what you need.
“Administrators” and “Customers” sections are very similar. The users will be displayed, and you can edit their profiles, assign the roles and deactivate the accounts.
The last section “Unassigned” will display all users that filled the form on the “Sign Up” section. You can “Activate” their accounts, assign the “Role” and “Edit” each account. In the “Role” section you will be able to assign the user as “Agent”, “Administrator” or “Customer. As always, don’t forget to save your changes.